Confirmation Registration

3:00-4:00 p.m. at Ladue Chapel

2021-2022

What is Confirmation? Confirmation is an opportunity for all 8th grade students to come together and ask questions about life and faith and Confirmation starts in September with a half day retreat and ends in March. Class regularly meets on Sunday afternoons from 3:00p.m.-4:00p.m.

Covid guidelines: as of 8/17/21, Confirmation will be meeting in person! All students will be required to wear masks and we will observe social distancing guidelines.

If you would like to register for our 2021-2022 Confirmation class please follow this link

Important dates: Please be sure to mark your calendars with the following dates:

Sat. Sept. 18, 6:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.        Confirmation Retreat!

Sun. Sept. 26, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                   Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Oct. 3, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                      Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Oct. 10, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                    Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Oct. 17, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                    Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Oct. 24, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                    Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sat. Oct. 30, 8:30 a.m.-Noon                   Together We Serve Day of Service!

Sun. Oct. 31                                                 No Confirmation

Sun. Nov. 7, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                     Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Nov. 14, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                   Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Nov. 21, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                   Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Nov. 28                                                No Confirmation

Sun. Dec. 5, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                      Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Dec. 12, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                    Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Dec. 19-Jan. 2                                     No Confirmation

Sun. Jan. 9, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                       Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Jan. 16                                                  No Confirmation

Sun. Jan. 23, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                     Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Jan. 30, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                     Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Feb. 6, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                      Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Feb. 13, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                    Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. Feb. 20                                                 No Confirmation

Wed. Feb. 23, 7:00 p.m.                            Confirmation meets with Session

Sun. Feb. 27, 3:00-4:00 p.m.                    Confirmation Class at Ladue Chapel

Sun. March 6, 9:15-10:15 a.m.                Brunch with Confirmands

Sun. March 6, 10:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.     Confirmands received during worship!